Give consumers the correct knowledge of detailing, in order to establish an effective maintenance and offers all consumers as the best choice for their car maintenance detailer, also correcting market mechanisms to enhance the competitiveness of the industry, provide the best services and guarantee the best quality!

The company's products and the industry has successfully exported, and has extended to China, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Japan, Indonesia, Australia, the United States and also other countries. IPO has been appointed as the car beauty center of Taiwan PORSCHE SHOW ROOM for over 10 years now. In 2005, the Present of IPO Mr. Hsin Ho Tseng won the honor as the automotive beauty department of professional advisers of SHANGHAI XINJIAO DIAN AUTO REPAIR & MAINTAIN CO., LTD. (AUTOLIFE). Looking to the future technology, integrate professional and technical products, will bring the market to meet unlimited demand.
IPO-polishing on the ultimate super car polish repair products, IPO Car Care Series are developed and manufactured by Korea SUN-BO Co.

 

 

IPO currently is the largest and the most professional manufacturer in South Korea, the technology originally came from the U.S. In the SUN-BO Co., the President Mr. YUN Ph.D. and the research team developed the world's top environmental science and technology water-soluble polishing agent.

The range of products, specifications, quick fixes, color brightening, harmless to paint surface with very good quality and stability. Had access to the global automotive, motorcycle, Rims, piano, marble, wood furniture, polishing professional anufacturer… for all their options. No silicone or wax included, specific chemical components of hybrid technology to remove the paint scratches and various types of pollution on the surface, can really quickly and effectively remove the repair, does not affect re-paint quality.

Unlike older technologies developed by the market or wax containing abrasive silica products, in order not to hurt the paint only to fill the temporary brightening of color onto the scratches on the surface is not able to take the minor detergent or scratches while washing cars. And it certainly will reduce the brightness because of without actual maintenance of repairing the scratches and repainting. Bad quality chemical techniques and ingredients that cause more secondary scratch injury (such as deeper swirl marks and more irregular polishing marks), and these scratches will be filled because of wax and silicon which are not easy to detect under fluorescent lights, and only in special light and the sun, or more than 500W of light. All these filled with wax and silicon will affect the effect of sealant to protect the car paint, because the car protecting sealant should be free of wax or silicone. When the sealant mixed with wax or silicone, that will destroy the original features, can not withstand high temperatures and UV radiation and break down easily because of wax. Even though silicon has better persistent, but it is not easy to be cleaned and dissolved when re-painting, could easily lead paint or wax bubbles prone to holes, such as pinholes, fish eyes, volcanic mouth on car paint surface. It is easy to cause the paint spraying operation failed, because the paint is not easy to gather the elements and to cause car paint quality can not restore the original paint.

Therefore, in order to protect your car, do not ignore the factors that produced damages such as: industrial dust, all kinds of scratches and the contamination caused by incorrect detailing procedures, make sure those has been removed and repaired completely, or no matter how bright your car paint gloss, it could be suffered and damaged in any kind!

Our company is also the Exclusive Distributor of ACM Co., Inc. of China, Taiwan, and Malaysia.  For the protection of consumers purchase or application, please identify the product with the trademark  to protect your patent rights. Or you can check the product directly on the ACM Co. website at www.autopolish.com!

給予消費大眾保養愛車之正確認知,以便建立有效保養及明確選擇商家服務之概念,因此才能有效保障消費者所有消費權益,亦能導正市場機能,提升同業的競爭力,昇華產業價值,服務廣大的消費大眾,給予最好的品質保證!

本公司產品及產業已成功外銷,並已發展到中國、馬來西亞、香港、日本、印尼、澳大利亞、美國…等國家,並且本公司10多年以來一直為台灣PORSCHE總公司指定為SHOW ROOM施工之專業品牌,在2005年本公司負責人曾新和先生很榮幸的榮獲上海新焦點(股)有限公司聘請為(AUTOLIFE)汽車美容部門之專業顧問。展望未來科技的進步,豐富成熟之專業技術,深度正確之經營理念,引領專業向上提昇的動力,結合專業強大的研發團隊,整合專業科技產品,將帶給市場無限需求的滿足。
關於IPO-超級拋光終極的汽車擦亮修護產品,IPO汽車護理系列為韓國SUN-BO Co.所研發製造。

 

 

IPO目前為韓國研磨拋光劑銷售量最大的專業製造廠,產品技術源自美國,在 SUN-BO Co. 總裁 Mr. YUN 化學博士及帶領的精心研究團隊,在不斷的創新、研究,終於開發出世界頂尖科技的環保水溶性拋光劑。

產品的種類,規格齊全、快速修復、增亮顯色,不傷漆品質穩定。早已獲得全球汽車、摩托車、鋼圈、鋼琴、大理石、木工傢俱專業製造廠及專業拋光人士選擇使用。產品特性不含矽或腊,特殊的化學混合技術及成份給予油漆表面各類的污染刮痕,都能真正快速有效去除修護,不影響重新烤漆的品質。

不同於一般市面上舊技術所研發含有矽或腊的研磨產品,不傷漆亦只做油漆表面刮痕的填補短暫的增亮顯色,經不起清潔劑清洗或雨水沖刷細微的刮痕立刻浮現。當然亮度會明顯遞減,原因為產品的特性無法真正去除刮痕修補油漆,而不良的化學混合技術及成份,會造成更多的二次刮痕傷害(如更多更深的螺旋印與不規則的拋光痕),而這些刮痕會因為腊與矽的填補在一般的日光燈下是不易察覺,只有在特殊燈及陽光,或500W以上的燈光下才無法遁形,並且這些填補油漆表面及毛孔內的腊與矽,更是會影響最終保護劑密封的功能,因為保護劑油漆密封膠是不含腊或矽,而當保護劑與腊或矽混合時,原有的特性即遭到破壞,因腊經不起高溫、紫外線的照射而容易分解、變質加速破壞油漆表面而使漆面污染氧化。而雨水及清潔劑的沖刷清洗更是使腊完全流失,保護防塵功能盡失,也因此才有保養愛車要勤於打腊之說法!而矽雖然深入毛孔有較好的持久性,當重新噴漆時,阻塞於毛孔內的矽,不易清洗與分解的特性,易造成烤漆時容易產生氣泡或腊孔如針孔、魚眼、火山口。這容易使油漆噴塗作業失敗,因油漆分子不容易凝聚而容易造成噴漆品質無法如新車般原漆較完美無暇的品質。

因此,保護您的愛車前更不可忽略在漆面已產生可能破壞油漆的因素如:工業落塵、各式刮痕磨損與不良的護理劑所造成的污染,是否已完全得到去除修護,否則漆面再怎麼亮,還是有隨時遭受到被破壞的可能!

本公司為美國化學品製造有限公司(ACM Co.,Inc.) 中國大陸、台灣、馬來西亞獨家總代理。
為保障消費者購買或施工時,請認明產品印有本公司專利商標  以保障您的權益。或直接請上美國原廠網站
www.autopolish.com 點選Support即可查詢確認!